• Paper Gains
  • Posts
  • Are these the stocks to hold in the next 10 years?

Are these the stocks to hold in the next 10 years?

After hours and hours of research and analysis, I chose these ones. Here’s what I’ve found...

As any good investor knows, diversifying your income is essential.

In fact, in my journey as a trader, there were times when I lost more money than I would have made.

Now, I have diversified my income, and besides the money I make in trading, I also generate wealth from other sources.

One of them is buying stocks for the long term. I have personally spent hundreds of hours (I'm not joking) analyzing the fundamentals of these stocks for the future.

These are my top 4 selections for the next 10 years:

1. Apple (AAPL)

- Strong balance sheet with robust revenue and earnings growth. Multiple streams of revenue

- Brand loyalty contributing to consistent revenue

- Continually innovating, with potential growth in areas like AR/VR, wearables, and possibly the automotive sector

2. Tesla (TSLA)  

- Rapid growth in revenue and has been profitable in recent years

- Its battery and autonomous driving technology are completely ahead of competitors

- The shift towards renewable energy and EVs will benefit Tesla greatly

3. Snowflake (SNOW) 

- Has shown impressive growth in cloud data warehousing, besides been relatively new

- Unique architecture and per-second pricing model offer a compelling value proposition in the cloud data space

- Demand for cloud services and data analytics is expected to grow

4. Palantir (PLTR)

- Unique market position with growing relevance in data analytics, its path to profitability, cash flow sustainability

- Strong ties with government agencies, and they are expanding into the corporate sector.

- The increasing importance of data in decision-making will benefit Palantir

Now, these stocks are just in my opinion, very promising and will give me a higher return based on their projections for the future.

Now, I want to ask you something. 

What are the stocks that are more promising for you in the future?

Reply to this email that I’ll be seeing your answers. :)

I am genuinely curious…

Talk to you on Sunday with next week's market news.

Rooting for you,

Paper Gains.