Profitable In A Turbulence Week? Yes!

Do not get crazy with what I’m about to show you…

As we talked in Tuesday’s email.

Tesla, Meta, and Boeing posted earnings reports these past few days.

Next week should be similar, with Apple and Amazon presenting earnings, but we’re almost out of the woods!

This week, I’ve been smelling fear (just like I have told you these past few emails 😎)

That’s why it is time….

To find the sales and go shopping. 🛍️ 💲

I’m telling you because that’s what we’ve been doing in our private group.

In the meantime, our crew of 10 options analysts has been absolutely on fire! 

Across 10 options traders, we had an average win rate of just about 80%, with well over double the average win vs. average loss. 

Actually, we ALWAYS have these stats. 🤭 

Here are some of our trade highlights for the week:

ALWAYS profitable on every day of the week.

Not very new in our group. 🥱

We do this on a daily basis. 🤷

Let us know If you’re interested in being part of it once I re-open it.

Keep an eye on your inbox and subscribe to my YouTube Channel.

Rooting for you,

Paper Gains.