Are you patient?

You'll eventually learn this. Let me show it to you...

In my years of trading, if there is something I've learned that stuck to me, like a tattoo, it's risk management.

I've lost thousands of dollars because I never truly understood what diversifying your income is besides trading.

But those losses came with hard lessons, and now I have my wealth in different places.

One of those is dividend stocks.

This is a list of the best dividend stocks that I recommend for you to check:

I'll put an example of $1,000 invested to make it simpler for you

1) Alliance Bernstein (AB)

$1,000 invested into Alliance Bernstein pays $95 in dividends 

2) Enbridge (ENB)

$1,000 invested into Enbridge pays $75 in dividends

3) Energy Transfer (ET)

$1,000 invested into Energy Transfer pays $69 in dividends

4) Stag Industrial (STAG)

$1,000 invested into Stag Industrial pays $46 in dividends

5) Abbvie (ABBV)

$1,000 invested into Abbvie pays $35 in dividends

Part of my portfolio is geared towards these "safe" and "long-term" investments. 

Why?...

Because trading can make your dreams come true, but it's always good to be wise and invest in other assets for the future.

As you begin your journey in trading, you'll eventually start leading into other types of investments and become a more versatile investor. 

Go ahead and start making that dream a reality.

Check our last trade plan video

Rooting for you,

Paper Gains.