• Paper Gains
  • Posts
  • Content related to the Stock Market? Yes!

Content related to the Stock Market? Yes!

For my obsessive traders... I have something for you all.

When I was on my way to becoming the trader, I wanted to become. I would spend HOURS watching movies/TV shows about the stock market.

Why? Well... Because even in my time off, I still wanted to fulfill that feeling of being part of this world.

If you are one of those, I've put a list of the best 8 movies/TV shows about the stock market

1. The Big Short

2. The Wolf of Wall Street

3. Inside Job

4. Wall Street

5. Too Big to Fail

6. Billions

7. Margin Call

8. Floored

Consuming this content will also give you a lot of motivation to approach the market with the right mentality and strategies.

I have an important announcement to do pretty soon :)

I’ll talk to you soon…

Rooting for you,

Paper Gains.