4 Tips To Become A Better Trader...

I want to share with you these trading tips before is too late…

Throughout my almost 16 years trading.

Multiple mistakes I’ve made that I don’t want you to make.

  1. Avoid Penny Stocks

These stocks are often illiquid and the chances of hitting the jackpot with them are often bleak.

Stocks under $5… BIG NO, unless you see a real opportunity and have done your research, steer clear of these.

  1. Wait for the candlestick to actually close before taking the trade

This one is a rule that you should have since day 1.

I’ve seen multiple drastic changes in the candle seconds before.

Don’t take the trade until it closes…

  1. Cut Losses With Limit Orders

Decide what type of orders you'll use to enter and exit trades.

A market order is executed at the best price available at the time, with no price guarantee.

A limit order guarantees price but not the execution.

Understand very well what strategy you’re using, and implement accordingly.

  1. Stick to the Plan…

It is important to follow your formula closely rather than try to chase profits.

Don't let your emotions get the best of you and make you abandon your strategy.

If you don’t stick to the plan you had before the market opened, trust me, you are doomed.

Now, let me share something with you…

Every Monday on YouTube I make a livestream where I share my Weekly Trade Plan.

I’ll see you on the livestream on Monday then… 😎

Rooting for you as always,

Paper Gains.